Tags

, , , , , , ,

I went with my family to Trinoma yesterday. I was on the lookout for a boyfriend blazer and new skin care products. I wasn’t able to find a good blazer; but here’s my haul:

 clockwise from top left: t-shirt, skin care products and denim shorts

PENSHOPPE
T-shirt
Php369

In buying simple tops, I usually imagine wearing it with clothes I already own. I saw this shirt and liked its simple and graphic design, in a color I don’t have yet. It would go well with a number of my jeans and button shirts.

DOROTHY PERKINS
denim shorts
Php1,195

I hunted high and low for a good blazer. I went to BayoZaraMangoTop ShopPromod… The last stop was Dorothy Perkins. I saw some blazers; but didn’t like how they looked on me. I ended up in the denim section of the store and found these simple but great-looking shorts. I only recently started purchasing shorts; so I don’t have that many. It was a good buy.

THE FACE SHOP
Black Bamboo Deep Cleansing Foam
Php455
Pore Minimizer Clay Mask
Php595
Dewy Flower Toner
Php445
Herb Day Cleansing Wipes
Php95
Proteline Hair Treatment at Bench Fix
*free*

The last of my toner has been depleted; and my cleanser is almost out. It was my mission to go buy some new skin care products before they run out. I go back to The Face Shop to try other variants of their skin care lines. The cleansing wipes were an added purchase so that I could reach Php1,500 and avail of the free hair treatment from Bench Fix.

Another weekend, another great shopping trip. However, the hunt for a good boyfriend blazer continues…

