Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

With nothing to do at home, I watched What’s Your Number? at Robinson’s Place Manila and did some shopping on the side.

DATA BLITZ
The Sims 3 Pets Limited Edition
Php1,150

This Sims 3 Pets expansion pack has just been released and I can’t wait to take care of my own pet in the game. I want a pony!

BAYO
black jacket/blazer
Php622.50 (50% off from Php1,245)

This is under Missy by Bayo. I’m happy to have finally found a good, comfortable blazer that could easily go with most of my tops to achieve an instant smart casual look. Most importantly, it was on sale at half off! It might not have been the ideal color; because I already have a black blazer from Freeway. But this one is looser and longer with a different style.

ASTROVISION
Femme Fatale Deluxe Edition
Php430

I love Britney’s latest album Femme Fatale. However, I held off on buying a physical copy mainly because of the packaging. I’m not a fan of slim CD covers made of cardboard. I saw this deluxe edition in the record store and checked the track listing… There are 4 new songs! That was reason enough to go and buy it.

NATIONAL BOOKSTORE
Seriously… I’m Kidding by Ellen Degeneres
Php585

I love Ellen Degeneres! I read one of her early books (My Point… And I Do Have One) and loved it. I just love her humor; and I like how her train of thought goes into so many different directions. It’s crazy! I’m hoping this book has more of that. It will be a quick read for sure.

